Today, London-based rock band Wolf Alice (Ellie Rowsell, Joff Oddie, Joel Amey, Theo Ellis) release new track Heavenward, which was featured as a Zane Lowe World Record on his Beats 1 show. The track will be included on the band’s upcoming sophomore album entitled Visions Of A Life, which is set for release September 29th, 2017 via Dirty Hit/RCA Records and is available for pre-order now on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, and Google Play.

Wolf Alice also revealed the track listing for Visions Of A Life:

1. Heavenward
2. Yuk Foo
3. Beautifully Unconventional
4. Don’t Delete The Kisses
5. Planet Hunter
6. Sky Musings
7. Formidable Cool
8. Space & Time
9. Sadboy
10. St. Purple & Green
11. After The Zero Hour
12. Visions Of A Life

Additionally, the foursome will be hitting the road throughout the month of December for a short (East Coast) North American tour. Tickets are on sale now.

FRI 12/1
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON

SAT 12/2
L’Astral Montreal, QB

MON 12/4
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY

THU 12/7
The Met
Pawtucket, RI

FRI 12/8
9:30 Club
Washington, D.C.

SAT 12/9
Trocadero Theatre
Philadelphia, PA

MON 12/11
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA