Food or fashion is the usual Friday story, but this just arrived in the email box and demanded to be shared!  For anyone who needs a boost this weekend to get through the holidays or a playlist for your parties, check out the Eclypse Volume One Sampler due to release on December 18th, from Noisy Mark (Vesper), Marcus Santoro (Dawn) and Jason Forté (Valleyheart.

 We’re already dancing!

​Eclypse Records began in 2015 by Grammy Nominated DJ/Producer duo, Feenixpawl (Josh Soon + Aden Forte) and Jason Forte. The label, launched in conjunction with Wind-up Records in April, have released singles and remixes by Feenixpawl and Jason Forte, and are developing a reputation as well-known curators.

Together, Josh, Aden and Jason have been hand selecting music from a fresh batch of up and coming DJ’s, releasing tracks from the likes of Bynon, Michael Brun, Reez, Corey James, Joakim Molitor and more.  The singles, which have garnered attention from major EDM and electronic outlets like YourEDM,, Magnetic Mag and Earmilk, have also gained recognition from the likes of Billboard and other tastemakers in the blogosphere.

Today, the label premiere three new tracks from their forthcoming compilation, due 12/18, with new tracks from Noisy Mark, Marcus Santoro and labelmate, Jason Forté.

What’s next for Eclypse Records? “We feel the journey has just begun and we’re constantly pushing ourselves to take our music and Eclypse Records to even further heights,” adds Josh Soon.

find Eclypse Records:
find Feenixpawl: