If you are a Kelly Clarkson fan…this is your moment!  Kelly announced yesterday morning on Good Morning America, the kick-off to her

2015 PIECE BY PIECE TOUR.

Kelly Clarkson pxptour

.

The 36-city tour, promoted exclusively by Live Nation, will start on July 11 in Hershey, Pennsylvania and culminate on Sept. 20 in Camden, New Jersey.

Joining Kelly on the tour will be recent GRAMMY® winners Pentatonix and singer-songwriter Eric Hutchinson. Kelly will be touring in support of her sixth studio album, Piece By Piece, which is available in stores and digitally right now.  Fans will be able to access special pre-sales by being members of Kelly’s free online fan club, Kellebrities.  To sign up and get more details, visit www.KellyClarkson.com

Citi® cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, March 10 at 10:00 a.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Tickets for the general public go on sale starting Saturday, March 14.

For more information on the tour and specific on-sale dates, please visit www.KellyClarkson.com or www.LiveNation.com.

For more information, please visit:
Official Website: www.kellyclarkson.com
Twitter: @kelly_clarkson
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kellyclarkson
YouTube: http://smarturl.it/HBSpv

Kelly Clarkson, Piece by Piece cover170x170

Listen to Piece By Piece on Spotify

Purchase Piece By Piece on iTunes

Join the 2015 PIECE BY PIECE TOUR conversation at #PieceByPieceTour.

Here are all the Kelly Clarkson 2015 PIECE BY PIECE TOUR Cities and Dates – subject to change of course:

Date

City

Venue

On-Sale Date

Sat July 11

Hershey, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Sat March 14

Sun July 12

Mansfield, MA

Xfinity Center

Sat March 21

Tue July 14

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center

Sat March 21

Thu July 16

New York, NY

Radio City Music Hall

Sat March 21

Fri July 17

New York, NY

Radio City Music Hall

Sat March 21

Sun July 19

Pittsburgh, PA

First Niagara Pavilion

Sat March 14

Tue July 21

Darien Center, NY

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Sat March 14

Thu July 23

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sat March 21

Sat July 25

Toronto, ON

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Sat March 21

Sun July 26

Clarkston, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sat March 14

Tue July 28

Cincinnati, OH

Riverbend Music Center

Sat March 14

Thu July 30

Indianapolis, IN

Klipsch Music Center

Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 1

Rosemont, IL

Allstate Arena

Sat March 21

Sun Aug. 2

St Louis, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sat March 14

Tue Aug. 4

St Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Sat March 21

Thu Aug. 6

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 8

Salt Lake City, UT

USANA Amphitheatre

Sat March 14

Mon Aug. 10

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Sat March 14

Wed Aug. 12

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 15

Las Vegas, NV

Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sat March 28

Sun Aug. 16

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Sat March 14

Wed Aug. 19

Los Angeles, CA

Staples Center

Sat March 28

Fri Aug. 21

Wheatland, CA

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sat March 21

Sun Aug. 23

Mountain View, CA

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Sat March 21

Tue Aug. 25

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Sat March 14

Thu Aug. 27

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater

Sat March 14

Sat Aug. 29

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater

Sat March 14

Sun Aug. 30

Dallas, TX

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Sat March 14

Tue Sept. 1

Houston, TX

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sat March 14

Thu Sept. 3

Little Rock, AR

Verizon Arena

Sat March 14

Sat Sept. 5

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Sat March 14

Thu Sept. 10

Atlanta, GA

Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Sat March 21

Sat Sept. 12

Vienna, VA

Wolf Trap National Park For The Performing Arts

Sat March 21

Sun Sept. 13

Vienna, VA

Wolf Trap National Park For The Performing Arts

Sat March 21

Tue Sept. 15

Tampa, FL

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat March 14

Thu Sept. 17

West Palm Beach, FL

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Sat March 21

Sat Sept. 19

Raleigh, NC

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Sat March 14

Sun Sept. 20

Camden, NJ

Susquehanna Bank Center

Sat March 21

Advertisements